Home » Territory

The Park's villages

"National Park" does not only mean "nature": the Abruzzi, Lazio and Molise National Park is also made of small villages which still preserve their own identity coming from the many historical facts and traditional lifestyles.
In the Park there are twenty-four municipalities, each of them deserves a short description to make you get ready to visit them.

Comuni interessati Municipalities in the Protected Area (24)
 Municipalities in the Protected Area (12)
: solo Operatori con Pagina Ospitale (5)

Confine parco Perimeter of the Protected Area
© 2017 Ente Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo Lazio e Molise - Viale Santa Lucia - 67032 Pescasseroli (AQ) - Tel. 0863/91131 - info@parcoabruzzo.it - p.iva 02304991009 - netpartner: Parks.it